Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Epilost
Epilost
Archives
12 décembre 2008

Oh yeah...


Découvrez Vaclav Salaba!

I see trees of green........
Red roses too
I see em bloom.....
For me and for you
And I think to myself....
What a wonderful world.

I see skies of blue.....
Clouds of white
Bright blessed days....
Dark sacred nights
And I think to myself .....
what a wonderful world.

The colors of a rainbow.....
So pretty ..in the sky
Are also on the faces.....
Of people ..going by
I see friends shaking hands.....
Sayin.. how do you do
Theyre really sayin......

I love you.

I hear babies cry......
I watch them grow
Theyll learn much more.....
Than Ill never know
And I think to myself .....
What a wonderful world

badsong_amen

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Newsletter
Publicité
Publicité